Testimonials

"We are very pleased with the windows, and with the two men that installed them. They were professional from start to finish. We hope to do the other windows next year and will be calling on you.

Thank you"

- Ken and Theresa R.

"I am very pleased with my gorgeous windows. I was very impressed with Fernando and Ceaser. They were very professional and helpful. A problem did arise no fault of theirs and they fixed it without difficulty. I am very happy with the service and windows. I want to get doors someday and I only hope I can afford to come to Tucson Window and Door."

- Mary H.

"We had a new security door installed by your technicians, who, by the way did a most professional job. The door is just what we ordered and the locking system is on that certainly secures the door. The door adds to the appearance of our home and provides us peace of mind. We are totally satisfied with the entire process from the first canvasser, the salesman and the two technicians who did the installation. You may use our name as a reference in the future, if required. "

- Jerald and Gen D.

"We had our new windows and doors installed on the 9th of June. I just want to tell you how beautiful they look! Carlos and Justin did a fantastic job. They were very friendly and worked extremely hard to do a great job for us. The windows brightened up my kitchen, my family room area so much it’s unbelievable the difference. I cannot wait to have these paid off and het the rest of my house done. Everyone we have worked with have been awesome. I will definitely be referring my friends to Tucson Window and Door.
Thank you so much"

- John and Judy H.

"Tucson Window and Door did not disappoint me. With several installations under my belt I have great respect for the company and its employees. Having previously exchanged a slider I know how much I would appreciate THIS one. And every time I open a window I am SOOOO pleased with the company.

Kudos and thanks!"

- Janet K.

"Carlos and Justin were super!!! We had to do a bit of work on one window that we downsized. They worked around us. They were very respectful to us and our house. We are very happy with our new windows. Thank you.

Sincerely yours"

- Candy and Coulter W.

"My total experience with your company has been favorable with the exception of the missing one shelf from the original order. More the best, it was completed in a timely manner. All company workers preformed the job installation in a courteous and professional manner. Now we await the “monsoon season” to test for leaks!

Thank you."

- Kathleen H.

"My wife and I are delighted with the customer service and support we received from Tucson Window and Door as we dealt with some serious warranty issues over the past year. Obviously, we are delighted with the resolution that resulted in the installation of new Anlin Windows. Moreover, even from first impressions, we are very happy with the quality of these windows and their ease of operation.

As for the installation itself that took place over the past week, we cannot say enough about the professionalism, friendliness and efficiency that your staff displayed during this process. Matt and Tom were timely each day; they got their work done without any hassles, were immaculate in their clean up, and were very pleasant and friendly while doing their work. This past Monday, Todd and his crew also did a tremendous job with the more difficult atrium window. Except for one small issue that still needs to be handles, the installation also went very well. My wife and I also appreciated the fact that Mike Butler himself came out to oversee the process, knowing how important it was to get this installation right, given how many reoccurring problems we have had in the past.

In summary, we would like to thank the entire team for standing behind your warranty, doing what is best for the client, and displaying both true professionalism and responsive customer service throughout the entire process. It is a pleasure doing business with such a fine company!

Sincerely yours,"

- Gene F.

"Our experience with Tucson Window and Door has been very positive. From the first visit when Matt came out and presented options to us, to the visit from Mike to take all the measurements, to the day Carlos and his partner did the installations we have been completely satisfied with the service and the product. When we called with a minor concern shortly after the installations Carlos came out and resolved our concern within a couple of days. We appreciate the excellent, courteous service.

Thank you"

- Rebecca and Jim G.

"I was asked to write a short note about my experience with Tucson Window and Door. Well, everything was great. Your product and crew were really great. Even though the old family room (enclosed car port) was built by someone that had no clue what they were doing, your crew was able to install the replacement windows and door to my satisfaction. Since the old family room was built over 30 years ago and only used for storage I couldn’t see spending over $20,000 rebuilding it. I do plan sometime in the future to rebuild to the old family room up to current code and just reuse the windows and that were provided by Tucson Window and Door. I only have high praise for your crew.

Thanks again"

- Ernest K.

"I absolutely love my new windows from Tucson Window and Door. Matt, the Sales Rep. was knowledgeable and reviewed lots of different options and window styles with me. Carlos and Justin, very courteous, did a very good job with installation, cleaned up after themselves and insured that there was minimal dirt and dust. I was very happy with their work.

Thanks for making this a very low stress experience."

- Steve N.

"We just finished having several new windows installed by Carlos and Justin. They did an excellent job and cleaned up thoroughly. I would definitely recommend Tucson Window and Door to anyone.

Thanks for great service,"

- Marry C.

"I was very pleased with the work of the team that replaced some of my windows and doors. They were friendly and courteous and responded to any problems of issues to my satisfaction. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Tucson Window and Door to anyone wanting Anlin."

- Carol H.

"We were very pleased with the professional, friendly, knowledgeable service we experienced with the crew you sent over to install our two doors. They made the experience great. There were no anguish moments, loud noised or time wasted. And both were very polite and went over the procedure with me before starting. We are very satisfied.

Sincerely"

- Pat H.

"We had patio doors installed by your form on March 30, 2016. The salesman was responsive to our needs and desires for appearance of the doors. The pre-install visit helped anticipate potential problems and resolve them.

The installers arrived on schedule and preformed the installation quickly and efficiently. They left the installed doors clean and cleaned the work area. They removed all debris from installation process.

Since the installation, the doors have performed as desired and with no "follow up" problems or visits. They have a pleasing appearance that my wife enjoys.

We feel the price paid was good in view of the service and efficiency of your firm.

You have our permission to use this as a reference for the quality of your work at this time."

- Bill Black

"Fernando and Cesar did a great job installing our new windows. They were professional, polite and seemed to work well as a team.

They cleaned as they went along and provided feedback regarding the install and any issues they encountered with their plan for overcoming and solving.

I was comfortable having them in my home and appreciate their hard work, they went above and beyond.

Thank you."

- Sidney

"On March 29, 2016 our large front window was replaced with a very-well constructed and energy efficient window.

Installation was professionally done and we are very happy with the results. "

- Lee and Bette B.

"I am writing to highly praise your company for the outstanding job they did on my doors and windows. From the start my salesman, David, was with the program. I am a senior and he did all he could to assist me in my choice. Never did I feel pushed or prodded to purchase something I did not want. In fact, I changed my mind the next day and he was there to help me order different items.

The men installing my fixtures were on time, courteous and even went the extra mile to assist me with other problems I was encountering in the house. They are to be highly commended and fived a raise, one for David also. I was impressed David stopped during the installation to ensure I was being taken care of adequately and had no questions or concerns.

I must add that I had many companies to choose from but went with yours initially because when I phoned I talked to a live person not a machine. It was after hours but the girl working late and answered my call. That did it. Great customer service beyond the call of duty. I told her to go home after she took my information. (Give her a raise).

Tucson Windows you are an asset to the community and I will recommend your company to any who inquire, in fact the head of the HOA asked to see the finished product as she needed windows. Also a passerby highly praised you. You did his work in the past.

Keep up the good work.

Regards,

A satisfied customer,"

- Christine S.

"We are very happy for having you install the windows in our house. Your team was extremely knowledgeable and very pleasant. This sound from outside has lessened and the temp is noticeably effected.

Thank you"

- James C.

"Just a quick note to let you know what a pleasurable experience the whole process has been. We first met Tim at a home show and were very impressed with his knowledgeable and straight forward approach. He came to my mothers’ house (of who we’ve moved in with) and gave her and us the whole story. He took all the stress out of the buying process which has so much appreciated since this was a big decision and investment.

As for the installation, Matt and Tom wee the installers. They were prompt, courteous and professional. Each day they were here, they worked diligently and tried to make their presence as unobtrusive as possible. They explained what was going on at each stage of the install. They just made the whole experience pleasurable, even though the noise was a little loud at times (but that was to be expected). Clean up was spotless each day as well. Thank you for a wonderful experience. We would highly recommend this company to anyone considering new windows.

Sincerely"

- Tracy T.

"Carlos and Justin installed our windows in the back of the house. They were on-time, professional and cleaned the area very well. They also answered all of my questions and were respectful of our home. Good Team! Great Job!

Thanks!"

- Terry B.

"We would like to thank everyone there for our new front doors. We love them. They are beautiful.

A special thanks to Carlos, Justin, Fernando and Ceasar. You guys are great and talented and all very good representation for Tucson Window and Door.

We hope to replace the French doors leading out to our Ramada. We will definitely be back to you for our business.

Thanks again"

- Michael and Jackie D.

"Our experience with Tucson Window and Door was pleasant from start to finish as was our first experience back in 2007.

We love the look of our new windows and door experience to get the energy efficiency expected this summer.

Thank you to one and all."

- Anne and Brent B.

"We were very pleased with our experience in getting a new front door and 2 sets of French doors for our house, from start to finish. WE were greeted warmly when we walked into the showroom and Dale worked with us until we found a price we were satisfied with and also product that met our requirements. The estimate and measuring were professional and prompt. The installation was smooth with minimal fuss and disruption. Lastly, our new doors should be maintenance free, unlike our old falling apart wood ones.

I would highly recommend Tucson Window and Door to all my friends and family if they are in the market for windows and doors."

- TR Rudkin and R Stone

"Fernando and his helper did an excellent job at our house! Fernando is professional, courteous, considerate and respectful. We really hope he goes far in the company."

- Bridget M.

"I am pleased to say that my experience with your company has been highly satisfactory. Salesman, David Cruz, allowed me the time and space needed to make my decision of purchase. I had four window and door companies in my home prior to making my decision to purchase with your company. The full lifetime warranty was a major factor. Once I made the decision to purchase the Anlin product, Mr. Cruz set in motion a timely flawless process executed with professionalism rarely experienced in my view.

My opinion of the Anlin product will be more evident in time with hopes of making further purchases as I am able to financially.

Sincerely"

- Dale Ann H.

"I would like to inform you that the purchase and installation of our slider was a great transition. My wife and I are very happy with all involved. The salesman came to our home with all the information to give us a satisfactory quote. Based on this quote we made a decision to purchase the slider. The time to receive and install was accurate. The installers were great. Time to remove the old slider and to install the new slider was quick. They took the old unit and left my home in acceptable condition. The slider and screen look and work great. We are very happy with the decision and would use Tucson Window and Door again.

Thank you "

- David F.

"This letter is to thank Matt and the crew at Tucson Window and Door for a great experience all-around. You might remember that we began replacing the windows in our 1958 brick ranch style home last year. This year, we were able to complete the last three windows.

What a difference the windows are making to the comfort and appeal of our home! They look great, and we can definitely tell they’re making a difference in our heating and cooling bills; we find the home feels much more comfortable and temperate throughout the year, not to mention quieter and more secure.

We also want to say how much we appreciate the entire staff. As a sales rep, Matt is both knowledgeable and attentive, which makes for excellent customer service. Similarly, our experience with your phone staff has been great – it’s so nice to deal with people who know about your order, are responsive, and are empowered to have, or find the answers we need! Finally, your installation people are great. They came on time, were neat and considerate (especially in light of some guests we had staying on our property), and finished even earlier than anticipated!

Overall, it’s been a great experience working with Tucson Window and Door and we would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone looking to upgrade their windows.

With Gratitude,"

- Rex S and Rita W.

"I would like to thank you for all your help in getting our windows replaced. Every aspect of the process was very pleasant and low keyed. Matt was very helpful and explained some things to me and I really appreciated his low pressure. He was very kind and informative, this made the decision easy to make.

The installers, Carlos and Justin, were relatively prompt but when they got here they went right to work and had the job done in about 3 hours. They finished job looked very good and the installation appeared to go without any problem. They cleaned up after the installation and were very thorough. This entire process was easy and painless and we will contact you again in the future when we need to replace more windows. Thanks to your entire staff, you were all terrific.

Sincerely,"

- Jim M.

"Overall the experience of purchasing and having my new front door was very good. The salesman Dale was very helpful. He explained the different types of doors and helped me select the one I would want. He was able to get me a very good price for the door.

The installation went very well and was done in a timely manner. The door was installed very nicely and the workers cleaned up after the installation.

The only problem that was encountered was that the installation was scheduled for 8-9am on Mary 7th 2016 and the installers arrived around 11am. However, the office did call and let me know the installers were running late, this was greatly appreciated.

I would recommend this company to my family and friends for windows and doors."

- Peter R.

"Thank you for the installation of the beautiful windows. I was very impressed by the installation professional and courteous staff. I would recommend these windows to all my neighbors.

Sincerely"

- Iris C. and Russell S.

"The two guys that installed our door were awesome! They were helpful through the whole process, any questions we asked they answered. They were polite and courteous to what we were doing and they cleaned up all the trach after. Great team and great job, we would definitely recommend them to anyone. 10’s all around., thank you for such a great job!"

- K Adams

"Matt and Tom did an outstanding job on the window installations. From start to finish you could not ask for a better installation. Removal of the old windows and clean up was great. If anyone asked about windows I will definitely refer them to your business. "

- Richard Y.

"Carlos and Justin did a good job replacing our windows. They didn’t waste time and were good at cleaning up when they were done. They were willing to answer any question we had. Overall we are very pleased. "

- T. Adams

"Our experience with you was outstanding. You worked with us concerning our schedule around the holidays and ordering our door. You also were able to install a great door at a very reasonable price, lower than the Big Box stores when all was said and done. The installers were outstanding and very professional as well.

You were also able to install our door even when the Big Box stores told us that to install the door they would have to remove our security door which was unacceptable. We love our door for it has opened up the room with light and it is so nice looking. I cannot thank you enough for all your help and understanding."

- Anthony H.

"Thank you Tucson Window and Door. We are very pleased with the product and professional installation of our two windows. We own an older home and have a quite a few more windows to replace so we will be in touch!"

- Joy and Mike H.

"Matt and company were excellent and courteous. I like the product and would definitely recommend you to others."

- Pam S.

"So far I am very pleased with my windows. The two men who installed the windows were very friendly and yet very professional. I do plan to finish putting windows in the remainder of my house pretty soon so I will be in touch."

- Phyllis R.

"Happy with the windows – they look great! Tom and Matt did a fantastic job, they were prompt and finished quickly."

- Larry D.

"I had my windows and door installed on 1/26/2016 and am loving them! Everything was done very professional and the one problem with the window was assessed and taken care of."

- Laurel F.

"I just wanted to provide a little feedback from my recent purchase of new windows fro, your company. David Cruz was the salesman. He was very knowledgeable and did a great job explaining the projects to my wife and I. he also explained the entire process from ordering, measuring, scheduling and installation and answered any questions we had. He also helped us arrange Financing.

I was a little disappointed with how long it took to get the new windows. I placed with order with David on November 4th 2015 and Mike came out to take measurements on November 11th 2015. After checking with your company several times, I was finally told the windows would not be delivered from the manufacture to Tucson until January 20, 2016 so I scheduled installation on January 21 – 23, 2016. From start to finish the process was over in 2.5 months. I realize the holidays were in there too, but this process took a lot longer that I was expecting based on what I was told when I placed the order.

Carlos and Justin were my installers and they were here for 2.5 days as scheduled. Overall, I thought they did an excellent job. They are both very hard workers. At the end of each day they cleaned up and they arrived each morning at the time they said they would. When removing the old windows, they tried very hard to minimize dust and debris from getting in the house and they tried very hard to minimize any damage during the removal process. They did a nice job repairing any damage done to the drywall and stucco. They did an excellent job installing the new windows. They paid a lot of attention to detail with all the finish work such a s leveling, adjusting and caulking the windows inside and out. They showed me how to operate the windows and answered all of my questions. I felt they were both very professional and they were respectful and courteous throughout.

So far my wife and I are very pleased with our new windows. Overall, I was pleased with the entire experience and I won’t hesitate to recommend your company to anyone who is looking to order replacement windows."

- Bob D.

"We are extremely pleased with our new Anlin windows and patio doors installed by Tucson Window and Door. The installer team was very professional and personable and did a fantastic job with the installation. They were very diligent about protecting the carpet and furniture from debris during the removal of the old windows during installation. There was some very minor damage to the window sill finish on a few of the windows as a result of the removal process that was to be expected due to the age of the old windows. However, the crew did an excellent job repairing that minor damage and leaving us a little touch up paint. All in all, we couldn’t be more pleased. The wind noise that we used to hear is gone and we can no hardly hear the heat pumps outside our bedroom window. We are looking forward to the reduction in energy costs that we will surely see as a result of the “tightening” of our house and the improvement in thermal efficiency of the window glass."

- John and Melissa A.

"I must say I was very pleased with the entire experience with Tucson Window and Door, from Scott Petersen who favorably presented the product like to our installers Fernando and Robert. Work was done on schedule, Fernando and Robert obviously "knew their business" and the house was left clean every day. The new windows and doors look great. Thanks for making the install painless!"

- Can and Cheryl L.

"How fortunate you are for having two great sales representation with John Jones and David Cruz. Also Holly on the phone, so very friendly all of them."

- Joy A.

"On Tuesday June 6, 2016 we had 6 windows installed by Fernando and Cesar. These two men are real craftsman, neat and clean about their work, no wasted movement. They were constantly cleaning their work place and did a great job. We are happy with the quality of their work, these men are the stars of Tucson Window and Door."

- Bob and Shirley S.

"We want to write and let you know that our windows and door were installed very professionally and with quite a bit of expertise. Mike and Bill went about their work without hesitation and accomplished their tasks working as a team together.

We are so pleased with the products that you sell and will recommend you highly to all of our friends and family not to mention those with whom we interact during our daily lives.

We couldn’t close without mentioning Tim with who came to our home presented us with every sample we could possibly want to see. He sold us very quickly and we to acknowledge his expertise also.

Sincerely"

- Adonna T. and Pamela H.

"We are very satisfied with everything. Quality of product, courtesy of employees, timelines, cleanliness – we will call again to replace out other windows."

- Chris and Paul P.

"Fernando and Justin just completed the installation of all new windows in our home. We are very satisfied with the Tucson Window and Door experience. From the timeliness of your sales rep, most recently Dale Craig, the fine product he represented, to the excellent installation of the windows by Fernando and Justin. It all exceeded our expectations. We love the product which has really enhanced our home, inside and out. We are thoroughly pleased with the quality and warranty of the product. And we thank Fernando and Justin for their through completion of the installation and working with us to ensure all was returned to a clean and complete installation."

- Louis and Patty C.

"We love our windows. Fernando and Justin were great. Very professional!

We truly appreciate the work Luis and Thomas did on November 8th when they installed my three windows. We love the new windows, the look, the function and the clean lines. Both men were a pleasure to have in our home. They work very well as a ream. Installation was well-done. The cleanup was exceptional. This is our second time having Tucson Window and door do work for us. The first time, Carlos and Justin were the installers and they too were great. We will eagerly call you again should we need more replacement windows and would highly recommend you to others."

- Jean H.

"I am very please with Tucson Window and Door. Your estimator was professional and timely with the quote for replacing our windows. The installation crew was on time, they were professional and best of all they did an excellent job on the installation. We are very happy with the quality and pricing when we compared to other similar products."

- Fernando and Mary G.

"So far we are very pleased with the new window. I would like to give high praise for the two installers, they were very professional, courteous, friendly and answered all our questions.

I would recommend Tucson Window and Door."

- John H.

"Our experience with Tucson Window and Door has been excellent. Tim was thorough and knowledgeable describing the quality and aspects of the door. Fernando and Justin were also friendly, quality installers. We appreciate the great service."

- Gill and Mary M.

"From the beginning, with Dale in the sales department, recommending a contractor to cut the opening for our door, to the installation – Seamless!

A few days after installation we called, just 2 very minor errors (door handle colour and deadbolt at the top instead of the bottom) – Rachel took care of it and today they replaced the handled and added the bottom deadbolt and adjusted the screen door. We couldn’t be happier."

- Mike and Patti D.

"We already love our new windows! Fernando and his partner did an excellent job of installing it. They were competent and polite. Overall a good experience."

- Marty E.

"Fernand and partner were on time, fast, cleaned up area and did a good job."

- Tom and Dale I.

"Fernando and Justin did an excellent job! They came clean, professional looking and intelligent. They were tidy, prepared, quick and respectful to the house and work space. The finish looks amazing."

- Greg S.

"Thank you for a wonderful experience buying your sliding door. Everyone from Matt though to the installers were very professional and enjoyable to work with."

- Al G.

"The doors are really nice! Fernando and Tony, the installers, were very professional and courteous. They worked in a timely manor and answered my questions with good humor and information. I appreciated their professionalism."

- Carol P.

"Purchasing windows for my home was a major undertaking for me. I must say that your company made the entire process easy. From meeting David Cruz and making the decision to go with your company thought the installation, everything went well.

David did an outstanding job describing your product, explaining its features and advantages. HE took time to meet with me at your showroom so I could see the actual colors, windows and doors. He answered all my questions.

Your team who came to measure was very professional and explained the installation process and timeline thoroughly. On the day of the installation your 4 teams were very professional and took time to explain what would be happening. They did a great job and got all the windows and door installed in one day.

I love how easy the patio door and screen open and close. The same goes for all the windows. The screens are great and allow for a great view when looking out. My shutters are now open and the heat is not flowing into my house, I don’t have to live in a "dark cave" anymore!

I am thoroughly pleased with your company, its product and your service to the customer. I will definitely recommend your company. I LOVE MY WINDOWS!"

- Sandra S.

"On August 3rd, two of your workers showed up to remove and install new windows. They did an excellent job. They were very professional and would answer any questions about the windows and the installation. They removed all debris and everything was put back to normal. Excellent job and ai am very pleased with the entire experience."

- Marvin and Cheryl G.

"My experience with Tucson Window and Door has been great, easy almost! The guys have done so good – Fernando and Cesar put the door and windows in, what great guys! When we have other doors put in we would definitely want them back!"

- Bill and Mary A.

"Thank you for a job well done! The process was very processional: Sales, assessment, HOA Communication (France Terrace), and window installations (2). In particular, the two gentleman who did the window installations were very conscientious to detail."

- Jeanette F.

"Our experience was perfect. Efficient, fast and good job from first phone call to completion. This is our second time we have used Tucson Window and Door."

- Ed H.

"We were very pleased with the excellent window installation work of Gabe and Tony. They were efficient, courteous and professional. Gabe and Tony protected furnishings from the dust and did a great job on clean up. We would definitely recommend them and Tucson Window and Door."

- Denis and Pam W.

"The sales guy was nice but pushy. The installers Matt and Tom were great, professional and Helpful. The product so far is beautiful and perfect for our family."

- Matt and Nicki M.

"The service was great and we love the product. Thank you very much!"

- Cliff and Rebecca P.

"Thank you for providing a high-quality product and sending a team to install my new windows that was professional, very meticulous and gracious. It was a long, hot day for them and they preserved until well past what I presumed to be their unusual work day. We live in a complex of condos; the present and formally HOA President recommended Tucson Window and Door to me and I will definitely encourage others seeking to replace their aging windows to check with you.

At all stages of the planning and installation your personnel showed the highest level of professionalism and a sincere desire to help. Matt provided clean information and excellent recommendations for window styles which would have not occurred to me. He responded to my calls promptly and resolved issues easily. The members of your office staff dealt with special problems due to my being out of town with a cheerful and helpful attitude. Both installation crews made an effort to make that process as painless as possible for me. The first crew repaired a crumbling sill to look like new and made a special effort to accommodate my two aging cats. The second crew was outstanding in their professionalism and desire the finish the job to perfection.

I am very pleased with the extra insulation provided by my new windows. The upstairs has always been hotter at high temperatures but now feels cool and fresh. I particularly like the clean view provided now that I don’t have dark screens. My house is lighter with secure barriers to insects that used to get through the gaps in the frames and even on very hot days the windows and frames stay cool. Thank you for providing excellent service and a product that has improved my home significantly."

- Heidi H.